Imprint

Information pursuant to § 5 TMG

Tempest Film Production and Distribution GmbH
Steinsdorfstraße 13/3.OG
80538 Munich
 
Registration Court: Munich
HRB 213150 AG
 
Berlin Branch:
Kopernikusstraße 23
 / 2. Hinterhof
10245 Berlin

Company Directors: Helge Sasse und Solveig Fina

 
 

Contact Details

Telephone: +49 89 38667996-0

E-Mail: s.fina@tempest-film.com

VAT number

VAT identification number, according to §27 of the VAT legislation; DE296462518

Responsibility for content in accordance with § 55 Par. 2 RStV

Tempest Film Production and Distribution GmbH
As represented by Company Directors Helge Sasse and Solveig Fina
Steinsdorfstraße 13

80538 Munich

We are not willing or obligated to take part in dispute resolution procedures before an arbitration board.

Liability for Content

As service providers we are responsible, in accordance with § 7 Par.1 TMG, for our own content on this site, in accordance with general legislation.

In accordance with §§ 8 to 10 TMG however, as service providers we are not obligated to monitor the transferred or stored information of third parties, or to research circumstances which suggest an illegal activity

This shall in no way effect the obligation to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general legislation. Any liability in this respect is, however, only incurred from the moment that knowledge of the specific breach of law is obtained. As soon as the relevant breaches of law are known, the contents which are open to exertion of influence shall be removed immediately.

Liability for Links

Our website contains external links to the websites of third parties. As the content of these websites is not under our control, we cannot assume any liability for such external content. In all cases, the provider of information of the linked websites is liable for the content and accuracy of the information provided. At the point in time when the links were placed, no infringements of the law were recognisable to us.

However, permanent checking of the linked pages in terms of content is not reasonable without specific evidence indicating a legal infringement. As soon as an infringement of the law becomes known to us, we will immediately remove the link in question.

Copyright

The content and works published on this website are governed by the copyright laws of Germany. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law shall require the prior written consent of the author or authors and/or actor or actors in question. Downloads and copies of this website are permitted only for private, non-commercial usage.

Insofar as the contents of this site were created by a third party, third party copyrights are respected, in particular we identify third party content as such. Should you nevertheless notice a copyright infringement, we ask you to inform us of this. As soon as we become aware of a legal violation we will remove such contents immediately

Source:

eRecht24

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Tempest Film Produktion und Verleih GmbH
Steinsdorfstraße 13/3.OG
80538 München
 
Registergericht: München
HRB 213150 AG
 
Niederlassung Berlin:
Kopernikusstraße 23
 / 2. Hinterhof
10245 Berlin

Geschäftsführer: Helge Sasse und Solveig Fina

 
 

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 89 38667996-0

E-Mail: s.fina@tempest-film.com

Umsatzsteuer-ID

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE296462518

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Tempest Film Produktion und Velreih GmbH
vertr. d.d. Geschäftsführer Helge Sasse und Solveig Fina
Steinsdorfstraße 13

80538 München

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich.

Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Wir haben die verlinkten Seiten zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch uns erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Website sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit wir die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht erstellt haben, beachten wir  Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet, insbesondere kennzeichnen wir  Inhalte Dritter als solche Sollte Ihnen trotzdem eine Urheberrechtsverletzung auffallen , bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Quelle:

eRecht24